Each episode is listed in order of air-date.  Each page has a detailed synopsis, one sound file, and dozens of photos from the episode. You might also find some video files and songs from the episodes!

Google Map of every Leap around the world!

Josh Jones created this interactive map for Special Request magazine.

Check it out here!

Leap Dates

Check out our complete episode guide sorted in chronological order according to leap-date. Includes all of the television, novel, unproduced script, and comic book episodes!

You can also rate and review the episodes!

This Episode Guide created through the TEA program! What's this?

Special thanks to:
Quantum Screencaps for many of the images in our guide! For thousands more images from every episode, please visit their site on tumblr.


1989 - 1993 Episodes

2022-2024 Episodes

First Season 1989

  1. Genesis
  2. Star-Crossed
  3. The Right Hand of God
  4. How The Tess Was Won
  5. Double Identity
  6. The Color of Truth
  7. Camikazi Kid
  8. Play It Again, Seymour

    Back to top


Second Season 1990

  1. Honeymoon Express
  2. Disco Inferno
  3. The Americanization of Machiko
  4. What Price Gloria?
  5. Blind Faith
  6. Good Morning, Peoria
  7. Thou Shalt Not...
  8. Jimmy
  9. So Help Me God
  10. Catch A Falling Star
  11. A Portrait for Troian
  12. Animal Frat
  13. Another Mother
  14. All-Americans
  15. Her Charm
  16. Freedom
  17. Good Night, Dear Heart
  18. Pool Hall Blues
  19. Leaping In Without A Net
  20. Maybe Baby
  21. Sea Bride
  22. M.I.A.

    Back to top


Third Season 1991

  1. The Leap Home
  2. The Leap Home, Part II (Vietnam)
  3. Leap of Faith
  4. One Strobe Over the Line
  5. The Boogiem*n
  6. Miss Deep South
  7. Black On White On Fire
  8. The Great Spontini
  9. Rebel Without A Clue
  10. A Little Miracle
  11. Runaway
  12. 8 1/2 Months
  13. Future Boy
  14. Private Dancer
  15. Piano Man
  16. Southern Comforts
  17. Glitter Rock
  18. A Hunting We Will Go
  19. Last Dance Before An Execution
  20. Heart of a Champion
  21. Nuclear Family
  22. Shock Theater

    Back to top


Fourth Season 1992

  1. The Leap Back
  2. Play Ball
  3. Hurricane
  4. Justice
  5. Permanent Wave
  6. Raped
  7. The Wrong Stuff
  8. Dreams
  9. A Single Drop of Rain
  10. Unchained
  11. The Play's the Thing
  12. Running For Honor
  13. Temptation Eyes
  14. The Last Gunfighter
  15. A Song for the Soul
  16. Ghost Ship
  17. Roberto!
  18. It's A Wonderful Leap
  19. Moments to Live
  20. The Curse of Ptah-Hotep
  21. Stand Up
  22. A Leap For Lisa

    Back to top


Fifth Season 1993

  1. Lee Harvey Oswald
  2. Leaping of The Shrew
  3. Nowhere to Run
  4. Killin' Time
  5. Star Light, Star Bright
  6. Evil Leaper I: Deliver Us From Evil
  7. Trilogy Part I: One Little Heart
  8. Trilogy Part II: For Your Love
  9. Trilogy Part III: The Last Door
  10. Promised Land
  11. A Tale of Two Sweeties
  12. Liberation
  13. Dr. Ruth
  14. Blood Moon
  15. Evil Leaper II: Return
  16. Evil Leaper III: Revenge
  17. Good-Bye Norma Jean
  18. The Beast Within
  19. The Leap Between The States
  20. Memphis Melody
  21. Mirror Image

    Back to top

2022-2024 Series

     Enter the Quantum Leap - Series 2 site here! 

Back to top