View Single Post
Old 12-30-2004, 01:30 PM   #2
Posts: n/a

I think there are at least 4 intact episodes "The Americanization Of Machiko", "Catch A Falling Star", "A Portrait For Troian" and "Freedom". Of course, I'm not that sure about it but that's my guess after watching all episodes and refering to the episode guide here at Al's Place.

Okay, 5 episodes if QL Nut is right with "Jimmy":
  Reply With Quote