Just saying...

QL Damsel

Al's Place / TVS & QR & Radio Files Administrator
Staff member
Aug 26, 2002
Near Austin Texas
www.quantumleap-alsplace.com
I know that it's been awhile since I've posted here at Al's Place. I'm still kicking - just don't have any more energy for all the work that I'm doing.

It seems that the administration at my school believes that I can teach four different English classes (Eng 1, 2, 3, & 4) in one class period to students who are at various levels in their reading and writing and some have a hard time comprehending material to begin with. ( I'm a resource English teacher.)

On top of that, I have volunteered to help my kids with their band endeavours. I am the Esprit de Corps Booster Treasurer. Yeah.

Also on top of that, I have been working with Colonial Radio Theatre: On The Air for awhile now and I'm starting to work on some of the most interesting things - Vincent Price audio! It's going to be pretty interesting to see how I'm going to do this one - it's rather gory to the point where people are killed like 6 times throughout the audio. Ew.

I am busy - but I don't want you guys to forget that I still love the show. I have actually started on a story - so, you The Virtual Seasons and Quantum Retribution may be coming back soon. Not sure on when - but soon. It may not be one a week like it was before - but we'll utilize the site. I've not given up on it yet. OK?

Talk with you guys soon!
~MJ

I know I made a huge blunder and seriously underestimated the complexity of my "World Without Sam Beckett" arc, which helped contribute to a lot of the delays. I'd just like to say again that the blame falls squarely upon my shoulders and not on my co-writer Mike Bloxam (MikeKraken). I think the best course of action at this point would be to kindly ask MJ to help us FINALLY finish this sucker.