Welcome to The Quantum Retribution Audio Files


Here, you'll get to listen to how 

the authors of Quantum Retribution 

hear their characters.  



Get something to drink, sit back in your seat,

relax and just listen to what's going on in 

Quantum Retribution.


Please be aware that this series 

is for mature audiences only.


For best results, listen in the following order:


Episode Title  Released
1 Nightmare's Conception 2/4/07
2 Shifts In Time 4/8/07


The Quantum Leap Radio Files 2004-2007 Al's Place