Each episode is listed in order of air-date.

Each page has a detailed synopsis, information on cast & crew, one sound file, several photos, and more!


You can also rate and review the episodes! Just visit our great Episode Guide Forum to cast your votes on your favorite episodes of Quantum Leap.

Back to top

First Season 1989

  1. Genesis
  2. Star-Crossed
  3. The Right Hand of God
  4. How The Tess Was Won
  5. Double Identity
  6. The Color of Truth
  7. Camikazi Kid
  8. Play It Again, Seymour